Holidays

Holidays

Sr. No. Date Day Occassion
1. 1-Jan Monday New Year
2. 26-Jan Thursday Republic Day
3 14-Feb Wednesday Shivratri
4. 2-Mar Friday Holi
5. 15-Aug Wednesday Independence Day
6 26-Aug sunday Raksha Bandhan
7. 2-Oct Tuesday Gandhi Jyanti
8 19-Oct Friday Dussehra
9. 7-Nov Wednesday Diwali
10 8-Nov Thursday Vishwakarma Day
11. 25-Dec Tuesday Christmas Day